On The Spot Tyres would like to thank everyone for their reviews. We firmly believe we are the best in the business when it comes to mobile tyre fitting and we are delighted to have been able to look after you all - from the all the following areas.

We provide Mobile Tyre Fitting and Repair in

Tallaght, Lucan, Clondalkin, City West, Palmerstown, Blanchardstown, Dublin City Centre, Ballymount, Swords, Santry, Ballbridge, Kylemore, Knocklyon, Kimmage, Carrickmines, Donnybrook, Goatstown, Bray, Celbridge, Naas, Newbridge, Dalkey, Sandyford, Newlands Cross, Harrold's Cross, Crumlin, Firhouse, Maynooth, Walkinstown, Rathfarnham, Killester, Rathgar, Terenure, Templogue,

On The Spot Tyres

On The Spot Tyres
5.0
Based on 31 reviews
powered by Facebook
Adrian Bovaird
Adrian Bovaird
2022-06-14T12:55:52+0000
Excellent and prompt service, cheers too Mark after my double blowout in lorry
Emma Paton
Emma Paton
2021-12-12T00:01:16+0000
willy is great when comes to tyres. always so helpful. got stuck and he came to the rescue was out as soon asp no job... can stop him. we didn't have lock nut and he still was able to change tyre no hassle to him atal. great service. anyone that needs tyres or help give him a shout. thanks again willy. well recommended sorry for the trouble 😬 😅read more
Dean Conway
Dean Conway
2021-10-26T19:00:39+0000
absolute gent to deal with, arrived before the time he said over the phone, had me back on my way in no time, I would... definitely recommend, thanks once againread more
Kez Coulson
Kez Coulson
2021-09-02T18:36:07+0000
Highly recommend! I have a last minute trip to go on Saturday and it's a long journey and needed to replace a few... tyres. William was out to my house within a few hours which was great as it meant I didnt need to take any time off work. He also checked my spare tyre and let me know if I was missing anything that I would need. Will definitely be using again. very reasonably priced also.read more
Bernie Mary
Bernie Mary
2021-04-14T10:11:47+0000
Got a flat on the motorway this morning and I was back on the road within the hour . Amazing service
Sinead Mackey
Sinead Mackey
2021-03-05T11:15:08+0000
Fantastic service by William from on the spot tyres this morning. My partner needed 2 tyres changed in a hurry to which... he responded to his call and was done very efficiently at our home. 5+ Stars for service , efficiency and professionalism.read more
Linda Graham
Linda Graham
2021-02-24T13:02:29+0000
Fantastic professional service from my initial phone call to the company to the tyres being fitted. I spoke to William... on the phone who was very personable, he told me that Mark would be with me soon & he was (job completed within 2 hours of phone call). Mark was friendly & easy to deal with. A hassle free service, I can’t recommend this company enough!read more
Helen Macdonald
Helen Macdonald
2020-09-03T12:50:01+0000
Thanks very much for checking my tyre pressure today. Pleasant and cheerful service. Highly recommended.
John Gormley
John Gormley
2020-08-18T10:47:51+0000
I had Mark rescue me this morning when my tire blew. I never used them before but if stuck like I was I would use them... again in a heartbeat. Very friendly and professional service arrived before he said he would and did a super job for me. He even checked the other tires for me. No hesitation in recommending them to others.read more
Rose Barry
Rose Barry
2020-06-10T16:10:56+0000
used on the spot tyres for the first time today. very professional service offered and very competitive prices offered.... will definitely be using them again. thank you William for all your help today.read more
Mary Fitzpatrick
Mary Fitzpatrick
2020-03-06T10:42:04+0000
Will and crew came as soon as the got the call.... 10 /10 service and repairs.... would highly recommend to any person... or business for their tyre needsread more
Liz Williams
Liz Williams
2019-10-11T18:18:42+0000
Very helpful and friendly team! Came out to help very quickly and I would definitely recommend to friends & family. ... Thank youread more
Philip Sheeran
Philip Sheeran
2019-10-05T10:14:57+0000
Very friendly helpful staff very quick and reliable service would recommend 100%
Grace Cafolla
Grace Cafolla
2019-10-02T19:42:19+0000
Brilliant service, great to deal with, would recommend to anyone
Michelle Kavanagh
Michelle Kavanagh
2019-10-02T06:09:47+0000
William and his team are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Had a staff member in the office who had a flat tyre which... had occurred on the way to work. On the spot tyres were able to call out to work and fix the issue while we stayed inside to work away. What a service! Saved my colleague missing her lunch break to change a tyre as was all done within working hours. Would highly recommend the service and the business. If I ever needed tyres done again and especially while I was at work I will be sure to call William at On The Spot Tyres. Thanks guys you were amazing! Would highly recommend and I will be back again. 5 stars and a first class service from me.read more
David Griffin
David Griffin
2019-10-01T20:23:50+0000
very professional and reliable guys ,would definitely recommend them
Glenn Kilty
Glenn Kilty
2019-10-01T17:54:51+0000
A pleasure to deal with ,I would highly recommend.
Martina Carson Kaylum
Martina Carson Kaylum
2019-08-08T20:31:25+0000
thanks so much very fast highly recommend
Henrik Staffe
Henrik Staffe
2019-06-26T14:36:42+0000
Super fast service. A double-puncture fixed within one hour.
Mary Guiney
Mary Guiney
2019-04-07T23:13:51+0000
Lifesaver, very efficient, value for money. Had a puncture on the motor way. They arrived exactly when they said they... would. Despite a missing locknut, a grumpy child, and a tyre that I had destroyed by driving on the puncture ...his patience and professionalism did not crack once. Possibly one of the most awkward tyre changes but he didn’t complain, in fact went out of his way to make a bad situation almost cheerful. Found the service to be very well priced and trustworthy.read more
Lisa Nolan ㄨ
Lisa Nolan ㄨ
2019-01-31T11:26:55+0000
My absolute hero’s! So quick, efficient, decent and good value! They even jump started my car after my tyre repair.... Couldn’t recommend enough. 5 stars!read more
Aisling Wright
Aisling Wright
2018-08-21T11:21:45+0000
Fantastic and convenient service today - flat tyre fixed in the driveway, could not have been more professional. Highly... recommend.read more
Rebecca Browne
Rebecca Browne
2018-05-02T17:39:06+0000
Such a brilliant service! Very quick and professional! 10/10! Thanks Will & Mick
Mary Kinsella
Mary Kinsella
2017-10-08T13:50:31+0000
Less than 45 mins from 1st call to being back on the road, on a Sunday, so I can’t say enough good things about these... guys. Punctual, polite, genuine, and a first class service, even down to balancing the wheel. Wonderful service.read more
Bernie Dillon Byrne
Bernie Dillon Byrne
2017-04-30T13:16:05+0000
Thanks a million guys for rescuing our horse lorry yesterday. We would have been fecked without you!! Mick was done in... a flash! Superb and friendly service.read more
Clare O Shaughnessy
Clare O Shaughnessy
2017-04-05T22:22:46+0000
We have used this company a number of times over the last few years and most recently today. The customer service,... efficiency and professionalism provided was fantastic. I would highly recommend the company and wish this local business every continued successread more
Roz Kelly
Roz Kelly
2017-03-09T22:10:14+0000
Legend. Super fast service, had me back on the road within an hour of phoning. Prioritised my emergency at 8am on the... way to work. Really reasonable call out fee. Very reassuring and calming to someone who just burst tyres on a rock on a curb! Just what you want in an early morning panic! Professional, fair, genuine, great service.read more
Neil Farragher
Neil Farragher
2017-03-05T20:37:04+0000
Absolutely super professional service, have used on the spot twice now, so convenient and great value and service... better equipped vans than some garages I have been in, and saves you queuing or even leaving the house, the only way to get tyres,, pure gent to deal with ,�read more
Derek Burdon
Derek Burdon
2017-02-01T22:58:10+0000
Fast and professional service.Genuine care and attention to detail..
Willie Cullen
Willie Cullen
2017-01-13T19:11:50+0000
What a great service. 2 new tyres fitted in my own front garden and at a great price. I was expecting to wait until... next week but I ordered today and they were fitted today, fantastic given the frosty road conditions over the past few days. The fitter too was a lovely chap who couldn't have been nicer and more helpful, he's a credit to the company. Thanks for everything. Cheers.read more
Lorcan O Rourke
Lorcan O Rourke
2016-12-17T19:06:34+0000
Excellent service. Called out within 1 hour and got me back on the road.
Next Reviews
EXCELLENT
47 reviews on
Edel Fitzsimons
Edel Fitzsimons
2022-02-13
New staff member there when i called in. He was extremely helpful.
Read more
Bliston Mathew
Bliston Mathew
2022-01-31
Just like the name of the shop, job was done "on the spot"
Read more
Mark Jones
Mark Jones
2021-12-03
I hadn't used On the Spot Tyres before. My call was answered promptly by William—very friendly and professional—who organised for Mark to come to the house within 30 minutes. Mark was a lovely chap to deal with, and had a new tyre on the car in no time. An efficient, professional service, very nice guys to deal with and a fair price. I've put their card in the car and will have no hesitation to use their services again.
Read more
Justyna Lenser
Justyna Lenser
2021-09-11
Excellent, professional service! Especially when arriving to you and saving you time and hassle! Very reliable and pleasant, with very reasonable price. Highly recommended and will be using again in the future. Thank you for your prompt assistance!
Read more
Josephine Bradley
Josephine Bradley
2021-07-08
Excellent service. Arrived within 45 minutes of call and went above and beyond to get us back on the road replacing two tyres and jump starting a flat battery. Could not have been more pleasant and helpful. On top of this, the price was v reasonable.
Read more
Razor Ruddock
Razor Ruddock
2021-05-07
Very obliging bunch of lads. Arrived when they said they would, fitted tyres at the house. Saved me a load of hassle and gave good advice on the best quality tyre to use. 10/10.
Read more
Elaine Forner
Elaine Forner
2021-05-03
Cannot recommend enough! I had a flat in the middle of a days work and found these guys online. Within an hour they had me sorted and back on the road. Lovely to deal with on the phone and Mark who attended on the scene was excellent. Phone number saved for future! Excellent service!
Read more
Karen Jones
Karen Jones
2021-04-30
Highly recommend - Mark was so pleasant and helpful on the phone first thing this morning, was able to commit to a time there and then that he'd be able to get to me, called ahead to say he was on the way, and arrived when he said he would. He sorted me out with a replacement tyre in no time and was genuinely a pleasure to deal with. First time calling this company, and would be happy to use again.
Read more
kiarna bartley
kiarna bartley
2021-04-22
Brilliant service! Will is so efficient and polite from the first phone call to job completion. Highly recommend and will be using again in the future.
Read more
Derek D
Derek D
2021-04-08
Great service from these guys. Didn't have tyres in stock but they collected a set and had them fitted in under 2 hours. Couldn't get any better than that
Read more