Testimonials

Home / Testimonials

On The Spot Tyres

On The Spot Tyres
5.0
powered by Facebook
Liz Williams
Liz Williams
2019-10-11T18:18:42+0000
Very helpful and friendly team! Came out to help very quickly and I would definitely recommend to friends & family. Thank youread more
Philip Sheeran
Philip Sheeran
2019-10-05T10:14:57+0000
Very friendly helpful staff very quick and reliable service would recommend 100%
Grace Cafolla
Grace Cafolla
2019-10-02T19:42:19+0000
Brilliant service, great to deal with, would recommend to anyone
David Griffin
David Griffin
2019-10-01T20:23:50+0000
very professional and reliable guys ,would definitely recommend them
Glenn Kilty
Glenn Kilty
2019-10-01T17:54:51+0000
A pleasure to deal with ,I would highly recommend.
Martina Carson Kaylum
Martina Carson Kaylum
2019-08-08T20:31:25+0000
thanks so much very fast highly recommend
Henrik Staffe
Henrik Staffe
2019-06-26T14:36:42+0000
Super fast service. A double-puncture fixed within one hour.
Mary Guiney
Mary Guiney
2019-04-07T23:13:51+0000
Lifesaver, very efficient, value for money. Had a puncture on the motor way. They arrived exactly when they said they would. Despite a missing locknut, a grumpy child, and a tyre that I had destroyed by driving on the puncture ...his patience and professionalism did not crack once. Possibly one of the most awkward tyre changes but he didn’t complain, in fact went out of his way to make a bad situation almost cheerful. Found the service to be very well priced and trustworthy.read more
Lisa Nolan ㄨ
Lisa Nolan ㄨ
2019-01-31T11:26:55+0000
My absolute hero’s! So quick, efficient, decent and good value! They even jump started my car after my tyre repair. Couldn’t recommend enough. 5 stars!read more
Brenda Thompson Demanczyk
Brenda Thompson Demanczyk
2018-10-10T15:46:50+0000
On vacation, my first day driving, heading to Temple Bar from Dublin Airport....7am TWO flat tires. Nothing worse that in a city, with a rental car, and stranded. I managed to ride a little further to a safe place and wait for some help. Mick was so friendly, and nice, and didn't make me feel like an idiot tourist. It was about 1.5 hours from the call to him, to the job being completed - during Dublin morning rush hour traffic I might add! Thank you so much for coming to a mother and daughter's rescue! I think while costly, it was certainly a reasonable charge for the excellent service. Thank you!read more
Aisling Wright
Aisling Wright
2018-08-21T11:21:45+0000
Fantastic and convenient service today - flat tyre fixed in the driveway, could not have been more professional. Highly recommend.read more
Rebecca Browne
Rebecca Browne
2018-05-02T17:39:06+0000
Such a brilliant service! Very quick and professional! 10/10! Thanks Will & Mick
Natalie Flynn
Natalie Flynn
2018-03-29T19:54:09+0000
Absolutely delighted with the service I received from Mick this evening. Thanks a million for all your help.
Jamie Bell
Jamie Bell
2018-02-24T13:54:46+0000
Highly recommended. Fast reliable service from new tyres to a puncture repair.
Will Lynch
Will Lynch
2018-02-14T08:33:27+0000
Great guy and super service. He’s never let me down!
Mary Kinsella
Mary Kinsella
2017-10-08T13:50:31+0000
Less than 45 mins from 1st call to being back on the road, on a Sunday, so I can’t say enough good things about these guys. Punctual, polite, genuine, and a first class service, even down to balancing the wheel. Wonderful service.read more
Elaine Edwards
Elaine Edwards
2017-05-27T19:42:19+0000
Professional, quick and great service. Will recommend. Saved a lot of time and hassle. Thanks again William.
Bernie Dillon Byrne
Bernie Dillon Byrne
2017-04-30T13:16:05+0000
Thanks a million guys for rescuing our horse lorry yesterday. We would have been fecked without you!! Mick was done in a flash! Superb and friendly service.read more
Clare O Shaughnessy
Clare O Shaughnessy
2017-04-05T22:22:46+0000
We have used this company a number of times over the last few years and most recently today. The customer service, efficiency and professionalism provided was fantastic. I would highly recommend the company and wish this local business every continued successread more
Roz Kelly
Roz Kelly
2017-03-09T22:10:14+0000
Legend. Super fast service, had me back on the road within an hour of phoning. Prioritised my emergency at 8am on the way to work. Really reasonable call out fee. Very reassuring and calming to someone who just burst tyres on a rock on a curb! Just what you want in an early morning panic! Professional, fair, genuine, great service.read more
Neil Farragher
Neil Farragher
2017-03-05T20:37:04+0000
Absolutely super professional service, have used on the spot twice now, so convenient and great value and service better equipped vans than some garages I have been in, and saves you queuing or even leaving the house, the only way to get tyres,, pure gent to deal with ,�read more
Derek Burdon
Derek Burdon
2017-02-01T22:58:10+0000
Fast and professional service.Genuine care and attention to detail..
Willie Cullen
Willie Cullen
2017-01-13T19:11:50+0000
What a great service. 2 new tyres fitted in my own front garden and at a great price. I was expecting to wait until next week but I ordered today and they were fitted today, fantastic given the frosty road conditions over the past few days. The fitter too was a lovely chap who couldn't have been nicer and more helpful, he's a credit to the company. Thanks for everything. Cheers.read more
Lorcan O Rourke
Lorcan O Rourke
2016-12-17T19:06:34+0000
Excellent service. Called out within 1 hour and got me back on the road.
Next Reviews

On The Spot Tyres

Michael Kavanagh
Michael Kavanagh
17:15 13 Oct 19
Brilliant service and great to deal with mark who called out to fix tyre was very nice highly recommend
Chupi Sweetman
Chupi Sweetman
08:35 04 Oct 19
Really lovely guys, came and sorted two different punctures within a few hours. They were even able to do the tyre when I was out which was so handy. Thanks!read more
Mark Kavanagh
Mark Kavanagh
18:20 02 Oct 19
Fast, freindly service with competitive prices, would highly recommend these guys.
Cillian O'Donovan
Cillian O'Donovan
10:29 25 Sep 19
Great job done today by the lads, couldn’t recommend a better crowd
Sarah Phelan
Sarah Phelan
09:51 24 Jul 19
Definitely reccomend on the spot tyres ,came to my house to fit my tyres and had them done in no time! William was very helpful and genuine 👍will definitely go with them again !read more
Yvonne Ellard
Yvonne Ellard
11:24 23 Feb 19
I rang On The Spot Tyres in a panic after getting a flat on route to work. They arrived within minutes and were so efficient and friendly, I was back on the road in minutes. I couldn’t recommend them enough.read more
Alistair Cowan
Alistair Cowan
11:16 23 Sep 18
Had a tyre wall rip on a pothole late Saturday night. They didn't have my (specialist) tyres immediately in stock but did point me to another nearby 24/7 outfit who could help out - much appreciatedread more
Sam Johnson
Sam Johnson
12:50 02 Aug 18
Called about a puncture repair. Mick arrived at my workplace 10 minutes after I called as he was in the area. Another 10 minutes and job done! Great serviceread more
See All Reviews
Spread the love
Call Now Button